Our Management Committee

The new Management Committee was elected on the 20th January 2018 during the 32nd Annual General Meeting held at Toa Payoh Central Community Centre #03-01.

For Year 2018

Honorary Chairman – Ms Neo Pay Peng (Deputy Chairman: Edwin Foo)

Honorary Secretary – Ms Doris Pang

Honorary Treasurer – Mr Andrew Teo

Committee Members:-

  • Edwin Foo
  • Eric Goh